Crash on 6499 Not Reported Rd at 21399 TC Jester Blvd in Harris County, Texas

Tuesday, October 20, 2026 at 8:18 PM

Injury crashTexas severity: Suspected minor injury2 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21698008
Agency case number
2610-02686

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
6499 Not Reported Rd at 21399 TC Jester Blvd
City, county
Harris County
Block number
6499
Road system
FM
Lanes
4
Posted speed limit
45 mph
At intersection
Yes
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Weather
Clear
Light
Dark, Lighted
Road surface
Dry
Hit and run
No
People involved
3
Injured
3
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2024 Lexus NX

Silver Sport Utility Vehicle

VIN
•••••••••••••3201
Damage
Right Side Damage Angular Impact, Damaged 4
Towed
Precision Wreckers
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
West
  • Driver, male, 76Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Deployed Multiple
    Suspected minor injury
  • Passenger, female, 79Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Deployed Multiple
    Suspected minor injury
Shaded: damage area

Unit 2: 2015 Nissan Pathfinder

Blue Sport Utility Vehicle

VIN
•••••••••••••0311
Damage
Front End Damage Distributed Impact, Damaged 5
Towed
Primetime Towing
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
East
  • Driver, male, 33Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Deployed Multiple
    Suspected minor injury

What the officer recorded

Unit 1 contributing factor
FAILED TO YIELD RIGHT OF WAY - TURNING LEFTas recorded on the report
Unit 1 charge
FAIL TO YIELD ROW - TURNING LEFT (citation C4-EE20440949)as recorded on the report
Unit 2 charge
NO DRIVERS LICENSE (citation C4-EE20440950)as recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record