Crash on 3600 S Not Reported at 100 W Heritage Pkwy, Sherman, Texas

Wednesday, October 7, 2026 at 2:50 PM

Property damage onlyTexas severity: Not injured2 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21675872
Agency case number
260004306

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
3600 S Not Reported at 100 W Heritage Pkwy
City, county
Sherman, Grayson County
Block number
3600
Road system
US
Posted speed limit
45 mph
At intersection
No
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Weather
Clear
Light
Daylight
Road surface
Dry
Hit and run
No
People involved
2
Injured
0
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2019 Nissan Frontier

Silver Pickup

VIN
•••••••••••••6689
Damage
Front End Damage Concentrated Impact, Damaged 1 Minimum
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
South
  • Driver, male, 18Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
Shaded: damage area

Unit 2: 2025 Honda Accord

White Passenger Car, 4-Door

VIN
•••••••••••••1646
Damage
Back End Damage Concentrated Impact, Damaged 1 Minimum
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
South
  • Driver, female, 53Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured

What the officer recorded

Contributing factor
SLOWING/STOPPING - FOR OFFICER, FLAGMAN, OR TRAFFIC CONTROLas recorded on the report
Unit 1 contributing factor
DRIVER INATTENTIONas recorded on the report
Unit 1 charge
NO DRIVER LICENSE (citation 179585)as recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

1 crash recorded on S Not Reported in Sherman in the last 12 months, 0 with injuries.

All Sherman crashes, October 2026

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record