Crash on Not Reported at Valley Ranch Pkwy in Montgomery County, Texas

Friday, October 2, 2026 at 9:30 PM

Property damage onlyTexas severity: Not injured2 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21675135
Agency case number
TX 2026-2319733

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
Not Reported at Valley Ranch Pkwy
City, county
Montgomery County
Road system
FM
Lanes
4
Posted speed limit
45 mph
At intersection
No
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Weather
Clear
Light
Dark, Lighted
Road surface
Wet
Hit and run
No
People involved
5
Injured
0
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2019 Ram 1500

Gray Pickup

VIN
•••••••••••••4179
Damage
Front End Damage Distributed Impact, Damaged 2
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
East
  • Driver, male, 27Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
Shaded: damage area

Unit 2: 2025 Chevrolet Silverado C1500

White Pickup

VIN
•••••••••••••3594
Damage
Back End Damage Distributed Impact, Damaged 2
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
East
  • Driver, male, 38Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
  • Passenger, female, 31Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
  • Passenger, male, under 18Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
  • Passenger, male, under 18Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured

What the officer recorded

Contributing factor
SLOWING/STOPPING - FOR OFFICER, FLAGMAN, OR TRAFFIC CONTROLas recorded on the report
Unit 1 contributing factor
FAILED TO CONTROL SPEEDas recorded on the report
Unit 1 charge
NO DL (citation TXC266554660)as recorded on the report
Unit 1 charge
FAILED TO CONTROL SPEED (citation TXC266554660)as recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record