Crash on Not Reported at Jett Ln in Robertson County, Texas

Friday, October 9, 2026 at 7:49 AM

Property damage onlyTexas severity: Not injured4 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21679907
Agency case number
CFS2026-017165

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
Not Reported at Jett Ln
City, county
Robertson County
Road system
US
Lanes
2
Posted speed limit
70 mph
At intersection
Yes
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Commercial vehicle involved
Yes
Weather
Clear
Light
Daylight
Road surface
Dry
Hit and run
No
People involved
2
Injured
0
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2014 Mack Unknown

White Truck Tractor

VIN
•••••••••••••5799
Damage
Left Side Damage Angular Impact, Damaged 3
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
Southwest
  • Driver, male, 69Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
Damage area not recorded

Unit 2

Shaded: damage area

Unit 3: 2000 Peterbilt Unknown

Gray Truck Tractor

VIN
•••••••••••••1814
Damage
Left Side Damage Angular Impact, Damaged 3
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
Northeast
  • Driver, male, 62Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
Damage area not recorded

Unit 4

What the officer recorded

Contributing factor
ATTENTION DIVERTED FROM DRIVINGas recorded on the report
Unit 1 contributing factor
DRIVER INATTENTIONas recorded on the report
Unit 2 contributing factor
OTHER (EXPLAIN IN NARRATIVE)as recorded on the report
Unit 3 contributing factor
DRIVER INATTENTIONas recorded on the report
Unit 4 contributing factor
OTHER (EXPLAIN IN NARRATIVE)as recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record