Crash on 10900 S IH37 at 11000 Not Reported, San Antonio, Texas

Saturday, October 10, 2026 at 6:58 AM

Injury crashTexas severity: Suspected minor injury2 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21679806
Agency case number
SAPD26204946

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
10900 S IH37 at 11000 Not Reported
City, county
San Antonio, Bexar County
Block number
10900
Road system
IH
Lanes
4
Posted speed limit
70 mph
At intersection
Yes
First harmful event
Parked Car
Weather
Clear
Light
Dark, Lighted
Road surface
Dry
Hit and run
No
People involved
1
Injured
1
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2015 Kia Forte

White Passenger Car, 4-Door

VIN
•••••••••••••2691
Damage
Front End Damage Distributed Impact, Damaged 5
Towed
Chacon
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
Northwest
  • Driver, female, 40Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Deployed Multiple
    Suspected minor injury
Shaded: damage area

Unit 2: 2005 Dodge Ram 1500

Gray Pickup

VIN
•••••••••••••9403
Damage
Back End Damage Distributed Impact, Damaged 5
Towed
TX Towing
Proof of financial responsibility
No
Direction of travel
North

What the officer recorded

Unit 1 contributing factor
TURNED IMPROPERLY - WRONG LANEas recorded on the report
Unit 1 contributing factor
DRIVER INATTENTIONas recorded on the report
Unit 2 contributing factor
PARKED WITHOUT LIGHTSas recorded on the report
Unit 1 charge
NO OPERATORS LICENSE (citation M690229)as recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

2 crashes recorded on S IH37 in San Antonio in the last 12 months, 1 with injuries.

All San Antonio crashes, October 2026

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record