Crash on Not Reported at Hollister St in Harris County, Texas

Saturday, October 10, 2026 at 7:37 AM

Property damage onlyTexas severity: Not injured3 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21679999
Agency case number
2610-03696

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
Not Reported at Hollister St
City, county
Harris County
Posted speed limit
50 mph
At intersection
No
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Weather
Clear
Light
Daylight
Road surface
Dry
Hit and run
No
People involved
5
Injured
0
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2021 Jeep Gladiator

Black Pickup

VIN
•••••••••••••3887
Damage
Front End (Left) Damage Partial Contact, Damaged 2
Towed
Swift Respons
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
West
  • Driver, female, 33Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Deployed, Front
    Not injured
Shaded: damage area

Unit 2: 2013 Chevrolet Silverado

Silver Pickup

VIN
•••••••••••••7956
Damage
Left Side Damage Angular Impact, Damaged 2
Towed
Car King Towing 921
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
West
  • Driver, male, 46Restraint: Shoulder Belt Only. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
Shaded: damage area

Unit 3: 2020 Ford F150

Gray Pickup

VIN
•••••••••••••3178
Damage
Back End Damage Distributed Impact, Damaged 3
Towed
AJ Towing 297
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
West
  • Driver, male, 28Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
  • Passenger, male, 52Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
  • Passenger, female, 56Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured

What the officer recorded

Unit 1 contributing factor
FAILED TO DRIVE IN SINGLE LANEas recorded on the report
Unit 1 charge
FAILED TO DRIVE IN A SINGLE LANE (citation SO-EE20345180)as recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record