Crash on 1600 Parker Rd at 300 Not Reported, Lewisville, Texas

Tuesday, October 6, 2026 at 3:23 PM

Property damage onlyTexas severity: Not injured2 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21678365
Agency case number
26-08861

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
1600 Parker Rd at 300 Not Reported
City, county
Lewisville, Denton County
Block number
1600
Road system
FM
Lanes
6
Posted speed limit
50 mph
At intersection
No
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Commercial vehicle involved
Yes
Weather
Clear
Light
Daylight
Road surface
Dry
Hit and run
No
People involved
3
Injured
0
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2006 Mercedes-Benz 500

Gold Passenger Car, 4-Door

VIN
•••••••••••••6867
Damage
Front End Damage Distributed Impact, Damaged 1 Minimum
Towed
Pro-Tow
Proof of financial responsibility
No
Direction of travel
Northwest
  • Driver, male, 61Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
Shaded: damage area

Unit 2: 2019 Ram 4500

Red Ambulance

VIN
•••••••••••••3201
Damage
Back End Damage Distributed Impact, Damaged 1 Minimum
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
Northwest
  • Driver, male, 26Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
  • Passenger, male, 29Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured

What the officer recorded

Contributing factor
SLOWING/STOPPING - FOR OFFICER, FLAGMAN, OR TRAFFIC CONTROLas recorded on the report
Unit 1 contributing factor
FAILED TO CONTROL SPEEDas recorded on the report
Unit 1 contributing factor
INTOXICATED - DRUGas recorded on the report
Unit 1 charge
DWI 3RD OR MORE (citation 26-08861)as recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

1 crash recorded on Parker Rd in Lewisville in the last 12 months, 0 with injuries.

All Lewisville crashes, October 2026

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record