Crash on Not Reported at Not Reported in Glasscock County, Texas

Wednesday, October 14, 2026 at 7:50 AM

Injury crashTexas severity: Possible injury3 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21688127
Agency case number
TX26-2418573

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
Not Reported at Not Reported
City, county
Glasscock County
Road system
SH
Lanes
2
Posted speed limit
75 mph
At intersection
No
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Commercial vehicle involved
Yes
Weather
Clear
Light
Dawn
Road surface
Dry
Hit and run
No
People involved
5
Injured
1
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2006 Ford F250

Maroon Pickup

VIN
•••••••••••••3095
Damage
Front End Damage Distributed Impact, Damaged 4
Towed
Paige Towing & Recovery
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
North
  • Driver, male, 19Airbag: Deployed, Front
    Possible injury
Shaded: damage area

Unit 2: 2022 Dodge Ram 3500

White Pickup

VIN
•••••••••••••9071
Damage
Back End Damage Concentrated Impact, Damaged 3
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
North
  • Driver, male, 55Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
  • Passenger, male, 35Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
  • Passenger, male, 45Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
  • Passenger, male, 21Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
Damage area not recorded

Unit 3

What the officer recorded

Contributing factor
SLOWING/STOPPING-TO MAKE LEFT TURNas recorded on the report
Unit 1 contributing factor
FAILED TO CONTROL SPEEDas recorded on the report
Unit 1 charge
FAIL TO CONTROL SPEED (citation TXC26-5486157)as recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

No other crashes are recorded within 2 km in the 30 days either side of this one.

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record