Crash on 2541 Not Reported at Louis Henna Blvd, Round Rock, Texas

Thursday, October 15, 2026 at 3:37 PM

Property damage onlyTexas severity: Not injured2 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21689603
Agency case number
2026-10150139

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
2541 Not Reported at Louis Henna Blvd
City, county
Round Rock, Williamson County
Block number
2541
Road system
IH
Posted speed limit
50 mph
At intersection
No
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Weather
Clear
Light
Daylight
Road surface
Dry
Hit and run
No
People involved
3
Injured
0
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2022 Toyota Corolla

Blue Passenger Car, 4-Door

VIN
•••••••••••••1875
Damage
Front End (Left) Damage Partial Contact, Damaged 1 Minimum
Towed
Driven From Scene by Driver
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
Northwest
  • Driver, male, 53Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
Shaded: damage area

Unit 2: 2019 Kia Sorento

White Sport Utility Vehicle

VIN
•••••••••••••3220
Damage
Right Side Damage Angular Impact, Damaged 1 Minimum
Towed
Driven From Scene by Driver
Proof of financial responsibility
No
Direction of travel
North
  • Driver, male, 39Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
  • Passenger, male, 48Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured

What the officer recorded

Contributing factor
ONE VEHICLE LEAVING DRIVEWAYas recorded on the report
Unit 1 contributing factor
FAILED TO YIELD RIGHT OF WAY - PRIVATE DRIVEas recorded on the report
Unit 2 charge
FAIL TO MAINTAIN FINANCIAL RESPONSIBILITY (citation E0176049)as recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

6 crashes recorded on Not Reported in Round Rock in the last 12 months, 1 with injuries.

All Round Rock crashes, October 2026

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record