Crash on Not Reported at Not Reported in Milam County, Texas

Tuesday, October 13, 2026 at 6:10 PM

Injury crashTexas severity: Possible injury2 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21685354
Agency case number
TX 26-2415266

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
Not Reported at Not Reported
City, county
Milam County
Posted speed limit
25 mph
At intersection
No
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Weather
Clear
Light
Daylight
Road surface
Dry
Hit and run
No
People involved
4
Injured
1
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2011 Chevrolet Silverado C1500

Silver Pickup

VIN
•••••••••••••2138
Damage
Front End (Left) Damage Partial Contact, Damaged 1 Minimum
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
East
  • Driver, male, 26Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
  • Passenger, male, 22Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
Shaded: damage area

Unit 2: 2013 Honda Civic

White Passenger Car, 4-Door

VIN
•••••••••••••4537
Damage
Back End (Right) Damage Partial Contact, Damaged 2
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
East
  • Driver, male, 46Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
  • Passenger, male, 43Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Possible injury

What the officer recorded

Contributing factor
SLOWING/STOPPING - FOR OFFICER, FLAGMAN, OR TRAFFIC CONTROLas recorded on the report
Unit 1 contributing factor
FAILED TO CONTROL SPEEDas recorded on the report
Unit 1 charge
FAILED TO CONTROL SPEED (citation TX C 26-6634599)as recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record