Crash on Not Reported at Not Reported in Donley County, Texas

Thursday, October 8, 2026 at 6:30 AM

Property damage onlyTexas severity: Not injured4 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21681071
Agency case number
26-2364497

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
Not Reported at Not Reported
City, county
Donley County
Road system
US
Lanes
4
Posted speed limit
75 mph
At intersection
No
First harmful event
Parked Car
Commercial vehicle involved
Yes
Weather
Clear
Light
Dark, Not Lighted
Road surface
Dry
Hit and run
No
People involved
4
Injured
0
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2022 International Unknown

Blue Truck Tractor

VIN
•••••••••••••9381
Damage
Front End (Right) Damage Partial Contact, Damaged 4
Towed
Panhandle Road & Field
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
Northwest
  • Driver, male, 33Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt
    Not injured
  • Passenger, male, 34Restraint: None
    Not injured
Damage area not recorded

Unit 2

Shaded: damage area

Unit 3: 2022 Freightliner Unknown

White Truck Tractor

VIN
•••••••••••••1342
Damage
Distributed Left Side Damage Parallel Impact, Damaged 4
Towed
Panhandle Road & Field
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
Northwest
  • Passenger, male, 32Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt
    Not injured
  • Passenger, male, 34Restraint: None
    Not injured
Damage area not recorded

Unit 4

What the officer recorded

Unit 1 contributing factor
FAILED TO DRIVE IN SINGLE LANEas recorded on the report
Unit 1 charge
FAIL TO DRIVE IN SINGLE LANE (citation 26-6573492)as recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

No other crashes are recorded within 2 km in the 30 days either side of this one.

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record