Crash on Not Reported at Randall Rd, Lakehills, Texas

Thursday, October 1, 2026 at 7:10 PM

Property damage onlyTexas severity: Not injured2 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21665884
Agency case number
TX2026-2312106

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
Not Reported at Randall Rd
City, county
Lakehills, Bandera County
Road system
FM
Lanes
2
Posted speed limit
60 mph
At intersection
Yes
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Weather
Clear
Light
Dusk
Road surface
Wet
Hit and run
No
People involved
3
Injured
0
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2003 Chevrolet Silverado

White Pickup

VIN
•••••••••••••1509
Damage
Left Side Damage Angular Impact, Damaged 4
Towed
Quality Auto
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
East
  • Driver, male, 76Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Deployed Multiple
    Not injured
Shaded: damage area

Unit 2: 2007 Dodge Ram 1500

Black Pickup

VIN
•••••••••••••3681
Damage
Front End (Left) Damage Partial Contact, Damaged 4
Towed
Turtle Towing & Recovery
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
South
  • Driver, male, 42Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Deployed, Front
    Not injured
  • Passenger, female, 30Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Deployed Multiple
    Not injured

What the officer recorded

Unit 1 contributing factor
FAILED TO YIELD RIGHT OF WAY - STOP SIGNas recorded on the report
Unit 1 charge
FAIL TO ROW: STOP SIGN (citation TXC26-6479289)as recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

1 crash recorded on Not Reported in Lakehills in the last 12 months, 0 with injuries.

No other crashes are recorded within 2 km in the 30 days either side of this one.

All Lakehills crashes, October 2026

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record