Crash on Not Reported at Pinewood Blvd in Hardin County, Texas

Sunday, October 11, 2026 at 7:50 AM

Property damage onlyTexas severity: Not injured4 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21681231
Agency case number
TX26-2393867

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
Not Reported at Pinewood Blvd
City, county
Hardin County
Road system
SH
Lanes
2
Posted speed limit
65 mph
At intersection
Yes
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Weather
Clear
Light
Daylight
Road surface
Dry
Hit and run
No
People involved
3
Injured
0
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2015 Ford F150

Black Pickup

VIN
•••••••••••••2297
Damage
Front End Damage Distributed Impact, Damaged 4
Towed
Big Bird's Towing and Recovery
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
West
  • Driver, male, 38Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
  • Passenger, male, 23Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
Damage area not recorded

Unit 2

Shaded: damage area

Unit 3: 2017 Ford Fusion

Gold Passenger Car, 4-Door

VIN
•••••••••••••5339
Damage
Left Side Damage Angular Impact, Damaged 4
Towed
Spanky's Wrecker Service
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
South
  • Driver, male, 37Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
Shaded: damage area

Unit 4: 1989 Chevrolet Silverado

Black Pickup

VIN
•••••••••••••2502
Damage
Front End Damage Concentrated Impact, Damaged 5
Towed
Spanky's Wrecker Service
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
East

What the officer recorded

Unit 1 contributing factor
DISREGARD STOP AND GO SIGNALas recorded on the report
Unit 1 charge
DISREGARD SIGNAL: RED TRAFFIC LIGHT (citation TXC266617294)as recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record