Crash on Not Reported at Old Livingston Rd in Tyler County, Texas

Monday, October 5, 2026 at 9:00 PM

Property damage onlyTexas severity: Not injured3 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21676180
Agency case number
TX2026-49378841

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
Not Reported at Old Livingston Rd
City, county
Tyler County
Road system
US
Lanes
2
Posted speed limit
70 mph
At intersection
No
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Weather
Clear
Light
Dark, Not Lighted
Road surface
Dry
Hit and run
No
People involved
5
Injured
0
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Damage area not recorded

Unit 1: 2018 Nissan Titan

Black Pickup

VIN
•••••••••••••8435
Proof of financial responsibility
No
Direction of travel
Northeast
  • Driver, male, 21Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
  • Passenger, male, 18Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
Damage area not recorded

Unit 2

Shaded: damage area

Unit 3: 2012 Honda Cr-V

Silver Sport Utility Vehicle

VIN
•••••••••••••1500
Damage
Front End (Left) Damage Partial Contact, Damaged 3
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
Northeast
  • Driver, male, 77Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
  • Passenger, female, 74Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
  • Passenger, male, 72Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured

What the officer recorded

Unit 1 contributing factor
LOAD NOT SECUREDas recorded on the report
Unit 1 charge
FAIL TO SECURE LOAD (citation TX26-6492597)as recorded on the report
Unit 1 charge
FAIL TO MAINTAIN FINANCIAL RESONSIBILTY (citation TX26-2340741)as recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

No other crashes are recorded within 2 km in the 30 days either side of this one.

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record