Crash on Not Reported at Doc Bryson Rd in Bastrop County, Texas

Sunday, October 11, 2026 at 6:54 AM

Injury crashTexas severity: Suspected minor injury2 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21690052
Agency case number
TX 2026-2393637

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
Not Reported at Doc Bryson Rd
City, county
Bastrop County
Road system
FM
Lanes
2
Posted speed limit
60 mph
At intersection
No
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Weather
Clear
Light
Daylight
Road surface
Dry
Hit and run
No
People involved
4
Injured
4
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2015 Jeep Cherokee

Gray Sport Utility Vehicle

VIN
•••••••••••••7313
Damage
Front End (Left) Damage Partial Contact, Damaged 5
Towed
Lonestar Towing (512) 926-4603
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
Southeast
  • Driver, male, 18Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Deployed Multiple
    Suspected minor injury
Shaded: damage area

Unit 2: 2014 Ford Edge

White Sport Utility Vehicle

VIN
•••••••••••••3804
Damage
Front End (Left) Damage Partial Contact, Damaged 5
Towed
Villafranca Towing Svc (512) 360-5000
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
Northwest
  • Driver, male, 47Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Deployed Multiple
    Suspected minor injury
  • Passenger, female, 48Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Deployed Multiple
    Suspected minor injury
  • Passenger, female, under 18Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Deployed Multiple
    Suspected minor injury

What the officer recorded

Unit 1 contributing factor
INTOXICATED - DRUGas recorded on the report
Unit 1 contributing factor
INTOXICATED - ALCOHOLas recorded on the report
Unit 1 contributing factor
FAILED TO DRIVE IN SINGLE LANEas recorded on the report
Unit 1 charge
DRIVING WHILE INTOXICATED (citation TX 2026-2393637)as recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record