Crash on Not Reported at Not Reported in Eastland County, Texas

Sunday, October 4, 2026 at 12:50 AM

Property damage onlyTexas severity: Not injured3 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21671699

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
Not Reported at Not Reported
City, county
Eastland County
Road system
IH
Lanes
4
Posted speed limit
75 mph
At intersection
No
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Weather
Cloudy
Light
Dark, Not Lighted
Road surface
Dry
Hit and run
No
People involved
3
Injured
0
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2019 Ford Mustang

Blue Passenger Car, 2-Door

VIN
•••••••••••••0436
Damage
Distributed Left Side Damage Parallel Impact, Damaged 3
Towed
Freddys
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
West
  • Driver, male, 29Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Deployed Multiple
    Not injured
  • Passenger, female, 27Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Deployed, Side
    Not injured
Shaded: damage area

Unit 2: 2019 Chevrolet Silverado

White Pickup

VIN
•••••••••••••2229
Damage
Front End Damage Distributed Impact, Damaged 1 Minimum
Towed
Driven Away
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
West
  • Driver, male, 26Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
Damage area not recorded

Unit 3

What the officer recorded

Contributing factor
SWERVED OR VEERED-AVOIDING ANIMAL IN ROADas recorded on the report
Unit 1 contributing factor
FAILED TO DRIVE IN SINGLE LANEas recorded on the report
Unit 1 contributing factor
ANIMAL ON ROAD - WILDas recorded on the report
Unit 1 charge
FAILED TO DRIVE IN SINGLE LANE (citation TX C 26 6561047)as recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record