Crash on 6200 W Victory Dr at 6200 Not Reported, Marshall, Texas

Friday, October 2, 2026 at 3:34 PM

Property damage onlyTexas severity: Not injured2 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21673477
Agency case number
202600023038

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
6200 W Victory Dr at 6200 Not Reported
City, county
Marshall, Harrison County
Block number
6200
Road system
US
Lanes
4
Posted speed limit
55 mph
At intersection
Yes
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Weather
Rain
Light
Daylight
Road surface
Wet
Hit and run
No
People involved
3
Injured
0
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 1997 Dodge Ram 1500

White Passenger Car, 4-Door

VIN
•••••••••••••8224
Damage
Front End (Right) Damage Partial Contact, Damaged 3
Towed
Armstrongs
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
Northwest
  • Driver, male, 23Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
  • Passenger, female, 22Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
Shaded: damage area

Unit 2: 2026 Tesla Unknown

Black Passenger Car, 4-Door

VIN
•••••••••••••5310
Damage
Front End (Left) Damage Partial Contact, Damaged 3
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
Southwest
  • Driver, female, 30Restraint: None
    Not injured

What the officer recorded

Contributing factor
SLOWING/STOPPING - FOR OFFICER, FLAGMAN, OR TRAFFIC CONTROLas recorded on the report
Unit 1 contributing factor
FAILED TO CONTROL SPEEDas recorded on the report
Unit 1 charge
FAIL TO CONTROL SPEED (citation MS808005)as recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

1 crash recorded on W Victory Dr in Marshall in the last 12 months, 0 with injuries.

All Marshall crashes, October 2026

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record