Crash on Not Reported at 3300 Medpark Dr, Denton, Texas

Monday, October 12, 2026 at 2:08 PM

Property damage onlyTexas severity: Not injured2 vehicles
Reporting agency
Denton Police Department
Texas crash ID
21684042
Agency case number
26173529

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
Not Reported at 3300 Medpark Dr
City, county
Denton, Denton County
Road system
IH
Lanes
6
Posted speed limit
50 mph
At intersection
Yes
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Weather
Clear
Light
Daylight
Road surface
Dry
Hit and run
No
People involved
3
Injured
0
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2024 Buick Enclave

White Sport Utility Vehicle

VIN
•••••••••••••0008
Damage
Front End (Left) Damage Partial Contact, Damaged 2
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
Northwest
  • Driver, male, 74Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
  • Passenger, female, 77Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
Shaded: damage area

Unit 2: 2023 Hyundai Elantra

Red Passenger Car, 4-Door

VIN
•••••••••••••0072
Damage
Distributed Right Side Damage Parallel Impact, Damaged 3
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
Northeast
  • Driver, male, 19Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured

What the officer recorded

Contributing factor
CONSTRUCTION - WITHIN POSTED ROAD CONSTRUCTION ZONE (NOT RELATED TO CRASH)as recorded on the report
Unit 1 contributing factor
FAILED TO YIELD RIGHT OF WAY - STOP SIGNas recorded on the report
Unit 1 charge
FTYROW INTERSECTION (citation 10552823)as recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

10 crashes recorded on Not Reported in Denton in the last 12 months, 1 with injuries.

All Denton crashes, October 2026

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record