Crash on 800 N Not Reported at 700 N Watson Rd, Arlington, Texas

Monday, October 12, 2026 at 6:23 PM

Injury crashTexas severity: Suspected minor injury3 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21686892
Agency case number
2026-02850433

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
800 N Not Reported at 700 N Watson Rd
City, county
Arlington, Tarrant County
Block number
800
Road system
SH
Posted speed limit
60 mph
At intersection
No
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Weather
Clear
Light
Daylight
Road surface
Dry
Hit and run
No
People involved
3
Injured
1
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2019 Dodge Ram 1500

Gray Pickup

VIN
•••••••••••••9187
Damage
Front End Damage Concentrated Impact, Damaged 2
Towed
Beard's Towing (817) 478-2001
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
North
  • Driver, male, 32Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
Damage area not recorded

Unit 2

Shaded: damage area

Unit 3: 2012 Chevrolet Camaro

White Passenger Car, 2-Door

VIN
•••••••••••••0940
Damage
Back End Damage Distributed Impact, Damaged 3
Towed
Beard's Towing (817) 478-2001
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
North
  • Driver, female, 52Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
  • Passenger, male, 53Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Suspected minor injury

What the officer recorded

Unit 1 contributing factor
FOLLOWED TOO CLOSELYas recorded on the report
Unit 1 charge
FOLLOWED TOO CLOSELY (citation 000904884)as recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

1 crash recorded on N Not Reported in Arlington in the last 12 months, 1 with injuries.

All Arlington crashes, October 2026

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record