Crash on Not Reported at Not Reported in Nacogdoches County, Texas

Thursday, October 8, 2026 at 7:19 PM

Injury crashTexas severity: Suspected minor injury2 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21691800
Agency case number
TX 26-2372401

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
Not Reported at Not Reported
City, county
Nacogdoches County
Road system
US
Lanes
4
Posted speed limit
70 mph
At intersection
No
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Weather
Clear
Light
Dark, Not Lighted
Road surface
Dry
Hit and run
No
People involved
2
Injured
2
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2026 Harley-Davidson RH975

Black Motorcycle

VIN
•••••••••••••3693
Damage
Back End Damage Concentrated Impact, Damaged 3
Towed
Jinkins Towing
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
West
  • Driver, male, 58
    Suspected minor injury
Shaded: damage area

Unit 2: 2017 Buick Lacrosse

Silver Passenger Car, 4-Door

VIN
•••••••••••••2406
Damage
Front End (Left) Damage Partial Contact, Damaged 2
Towed
Murray's Towing
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
North
  • Driver, male, 61Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Suspected minor injury

What the officer recorded

Unit 1 contributing factor
FAILED TO YIELD RIGHT OF WAY - STOP SIGNas recorded on the report
Unit 1 charge
FAIL TO YIELD ROW: STOP INTERSECTION (citation TXC26-6599660)as recorded on the report
Unit 1 charge
IMPROPER DRIVER LICENSE FOR TYPE OF VEHICLE (citation TXC26-6599660)as recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

No other crashes are recorded within 2 km in the 30 days either side of this one.

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record