Crash on 2400 Not Reported at 1400 W Pioneer Pkwy, Grand Prairie, Texas

Friday, October 2, 2026 at 6:05 PM

Injury crashTexas severity: Suspected minor injury2 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21669764
Agency case number
2600015280

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
2400 Not Reported at 1400 W Pioneer Pkwy
City, county
Grand Prairie, Dallas County
Block number
2400
Road system
SH
Posted speed limit
50 mph
At intersection
No
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Weather
Cloudy
Light
Daylight
Road surface
Dry
Hit and run
No
People involved
3
Injured
1
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2012 Nissan Rogue

Silver Passenger Car, 4-Door

VIN
•••••••••••••6372
Damage
Front End Damage Concentrated Impact, Damaged 1 Minimum
Towed
Not Towed
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
South
  • Driver, male, 31Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
Shaded: damage area

Unit 2: 2021 Nissan Kicks

Black Passenger Car, 4-Door

VIN
•••••••••••••0168
Damage
Back End Damage Concentrated Impact, Damaged 1 Minimum
Towed
Not Towed
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
South
  • Driver, female, 34Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
  • Passenger, male, 50Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Suspected minor injury

What the officer recorded

Unit 1 contributing factor
FAILED TO CONTROL SPEEDas recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

4 crashes recorded on Not Reported in Grand Prairie in the last 12 months, 2 with injuries.

All Grand Prairie crashes, October 2026

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record