Crash on Not Reported at Not Reported in Panola County, Texas

Wednesday, October 14, 2026 at 1:29 PM

Injury crashTexas severity: Suspected minor injury2 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21694071
Agency case number
TX 26-2422035

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
Not Reported at Not Reported
City, county
Panola County
Road system
US
Lanes
4
Posted speed limit
60 mph
At intersection
No
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Weather
Cloudy
Light
Daylight
Road surface
Dry
Hit and run
No
People involved
2
Injured
1
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2019 Chevrolet Blazer

Red Sport Utility Vehicle

VIN
•••••••••••••2790
Damage
L&T - Left Side and Top Damage Rollover Effects, Damaged 4
Towed
Lagrone Towing
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
Southwest
  • Driver, female, 32Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Deployed Multiple
    Suspected minor injury
Shaded: damage area

Unit 2: 2002 Toyota Sequoia

White Sport Utility Vehicle

VIN
•••••••••••••8108
Damage
Back End (Left) Damage Partial Contact, Damaged 3
Towed
Garretts Towing
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
Southwest
  • Driver, female, 20Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured

What the officer recorded

Unit 1 contributing factor
FAILED TO CONTROL SPEEDas recorded on the report
Unit 1 contributing factor
HANDICAPPED DRIVER (EXPLAIN IN NARRATIVE) (possible)as recorded on the report
Unit 1 charge
FAIL TO CONTROL SPEED (TR 545.351) (citation TX C 26 6566540)as recorded on the report
Unit 1 charge
POSS OF DRUG PARAPHERNALIA HS 481.125(A) (citation TX C 26 6566540)as recorded on the report
Unit 2 charge
NO DL WHEN UNLICENSED-NOT CDL (TR 521.021) (citation TX C 26 6566541)as recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record