Crash on 7500 Not Reported at 8000 Beechnut, Houston, Texas

Friday, October 16, 2026 at 12:05 PM

Property damage onlyTexas severity: Not injured2 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21691457
Agency case number
HX2026701491926

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
7500 Not Reported at 8000 Beechnut
City, county
Houston, Harris County
Block number
7500
Road system
IH
Lanes
9
Posted speed limit
60 mph
At intersection
No
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Weather
Clear
Light
Daylight
Road surface
Dry
Hit and run
No
People involved
3
Injured
0
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2026 BMW X5

White Sport Utility Vehicle

VIN
•••••••••••••3369
Damage
Back End (Left) Damage Partial Contact, Damaged 2
Towed
Allied Collision Center
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
East
  • Driver, female, 63Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
  • Passenger, femaleRestraint: None. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
Shaded: damage area

Unit 2: 2017 Jaguar XF

White Passenger Car, 2-Door

VIN
•••••••••••••1023
Damage
Front End (Right) Damage Partial Contact, Damaged 3
Towed
AC Center
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
East
  • Driver, male, 36Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured

What the officer recorded

Unit 1 contributing factor
FAILED TO DRIVE IN SINGLE LANEas recorded on the report
Unit 2 contributing factor
OTHER (EXPLAIN IN NARRATIVE)as recorded on the report
Unit 2 charge
NO DRIVER LICENSE (citation 150397274)as recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

64 crashes recorded on Not Reported in Houston in the last 12 months, 17 with injuries.

All Houston crashes, October 2026

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record