Crash on Not Reported at Not Reported, Oak Ridge North, Texas

Sunday, October 4, 2026 at 10:12 AM

Injury crashTexas severity: Suspected serious injuryPedestrian involved2 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21688570
Agency case number
TX 26-2328773

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
Not Reported at Not Reported
City, county
Oak Ridge North, Montgomery County
Road system
IH
Lanes
11
Posted speed limit
65 mph
At intersection
No
First harmful event
Pedestrian
Weather
Cloudy
Light
Daylight
Road surface
Dry
Hit and run
No
People involved
3
Injured
1
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2008 Chevrolet Silverado

Blue Pickup

VIN
•••••••••••••3897
Damage
Distributed Left Side Damage Parallel Impact, Damaged 1 Minimum
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
Northwest
  • Driver, male, 50Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
Shaded: damage area

Unit 2: 2009 Mitsubishi Lancer

Blue Passenger Car, 4-Door

VIN
•••••••••••••9258
Damage
Front End (Right) Damage Partial Contact, Damaged 1 Minimum
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
Northwest
  • Driver, male, 63Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
Pedestrian

Unit 3: Pedestrian

Recorded as a separate unit in Texas crash data

  • Pedestrian, male, 33
    Suspected serious injury

What the officer recorded

Unit 3 contributing factor
PEDESTRIAN FAILED TO YIELD RIGHT OF WAY TO VEHICLEas recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

1 crash recorded on Not Reported in Oak Ridge North in the last 12 months, 1 with injuries.

All Oak Ridge North crashes, October 2026

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record