Crash on 13000 Shadow Creek Pkwy at Not Reported, Pearland, Texas

Saturday, October 17, 2026 at 11:39 AM

Injury crashTexas severity: Suspected minor injury3 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21698525
Agency case number
26-008782

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
13000 Shadow Creek Pkwy at Not Reported
City, county
Pearland, Fort Bend County
Block number
13000
Road system
FM
Lanes
4
Posted speed limit
50 mph
At intersection
Yes
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Weather
Clear
Light
Daylight
Road surface
Dry
Hit and run
No
People involved
3
Injured
1
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2011 Chevrolet Silverado

White Truck

VIN
•••••••••••••4861
Damage
Front End Damage Distributed Impact, Damaged 7 Highest
Towed
Personal Tow
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
West
  • Driver, male, 28Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
  • Passenger, male, 19Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
Damage area not recorded

Unit 2

Shaded: damage area

Unit 3: 2015 Chevrolet Sonic

Silver Passenger Car, 4-Door

VIN
•••••••••••••1022
Damage
Front End Damage Distributed Impact, Damaged 7 Highest
Towed
Holland's Towing
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
East
  • Driver, male, 31Restraint: None. Airbag: Deployed Multiple
    Suspected minor injury

What the officer recorded

Unit 1 contributing factor
DISREGARD STOP AND GO SIGNALas recorded on the report
Unit 1 charge
DISREGARD/RAN RED LIGHT (citation E61448)as recorded on the report
Unit 1 charge
NO DRIVERS LICENSE (citation E61448)as recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

8 crashes recorded on Shadow Creek Pkwy in Pearland in the last 12 months, 4 with injuries.

All Pearland crashes, October 2026

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record