Crash on Not Reported at Not Reported, Warren, Texas

Friday, October 2, 2026 at 7:40 AM

Injury crashTexas severity: Suspected minor injury2 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21671956
Agency case number
TX2026-2313946

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
Not Reported at Not Reported
City, county
Warren, Tyler County
Road system
US
Lanes
2
Posted speed limit
50 mph
At intersection
No
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Weather
Clear
Light
Daylight
Road surface
Wet
Hit and run
No
People involved
3
Injured
3
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 1997 Ford F350

Beige Pickup

VIN
•••••••••••••8684
Damage
Front End Damage Distributed Impact, Damaged 4
Towed
Hatch's
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
East
  • Driver, male, 75Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Suspected minor injury
Shaded: damage area

Unit 2: 2008 Nissan Versa

Gray Passenger Car, 4-Door

VIN
•••••••••••••9299
Damage
Front End (Right) Damage Partial Contact, Damaged 5
Towed
Riley's
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
South
  • Driver, female, 18Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Deployed Multiple
    Possible injury
  • Passenger, female, under 18Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Deployed Multiple
    Suspected minor injury

What the officer recorded

Contributing factor
ONE VEHICLE LEAVING DRIVEWAYas recorded on the report
Unit 1 contributing factor
FAILED TO YIELD RIGHT OF WAY - PRIVATE DRIVEas recorded on the report
Unit 1 charge
FAIL TO YIELD ROW: PRIVATE DRIVE (citation TXC26-6432469)as recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

1 crash recorded on Not Reported in Warren in the last 12 months, 1 with injuries.

All Warren crashes, October 2026

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record