Crash on 3300 E Not Reported at 100 Granbury Ct, Granbury, Texas

Thursday, October 15, 2026 at 2:02 PM

Property damage onlyTexas severity: Not injured3 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21695309
Agency case number
G26023183

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
3300 E Not Reported at 100 Granbury Ct
City, county
Granbury, Hood County
Block number
3300
Road system
US
Lanes
4
Posted speed limit
55 mph
At intersection
No
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Commercial vehicle involved
Yes
Weather
Clear
Light
Daylight
Road surface
Dry
Hit and run
No
People involved
2
Injured
0
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2012 Nissan Altima

Blue Passenger Car, 4-Door

VIN
•••••••••••••2467
Damage
Front End (Left) Damage Partial Contact, Damaged 3
Towed
Driven From Scene
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
North
  • Driver, female, 18Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
Damage area not recorded

Unit 2: 2016 Freightliner M2

White Truck

VIN
•••••••••••••4491
Towed
Driven From Scene
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
East
  • Driver, male, 30Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
Damage area not recorded

Unit 3

What the officer recorded

Contributing factor
ONE VEHICLE LEAVING DRIVEWAYas recorded on the report
Unit 1 contributing factor
FAILED TO YIELD RIGHT OF WAY - PRIVATE DRIVEas recorded on the report
Unit 1 charge
FAIL TO YIELD ROW PRIVATE DRIVE (citation 103404)as recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

1 crash recorded on E Not Reported in Granbury in the last 12 months, 0 with injuries.

All Granbury crashes, October 2026

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record