Crash on 13700 N Not Reported at 10300 N Lake Creek Pkwy Pkwy, Austin, Texas

Thursday, October 8, 2026 at 10:22 AM

Injury crashTexas severity: Suspected minor injury2 vehicles
Reporting agency
Austin Police Department
Texas crash ID
21676568
Agency case number
262810571

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
13700 N Not Reported at 10300 N Lake Creek Pkwy Pkwy
City, county
Austin, Williamson County
Block number
13700
Road system
US
Lanes
8
Posted speed limit
55 mph
At intersection
Yes
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Weather
Clear
Light
Daylight
Road surface
Dry
Hit and run
No
People involved
2
Injured
2
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2018 Honda Pilot

Silver Passenger Car, 4-Door

VIN
•••••••••••••0367
Damage
Front End (Right) Damage Partial Contact, Damaged 4
Towed
620 Lakeside Towing
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
East
  • Driver, female, 51Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt
    Possible injury
Shaded: damage area

Unit 2: 2016 Mazda CX-9

Silver Passenger Car, 4-Door

VIN
•••••••••••••1662
Damage
Front End (Left) Damage Partial Contact, Damaged 4
Towed
620 Lakeside Towing
Proof of financial responsibility
No
Direction of travel
North
  • Driver, female, 59Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt
    Suspected minor injury

What the officer recorded

Unit 1 contributing factor
DISREGARD STOP AND GO SIGNAL (possible)as recorded on the report
Unit 1 charge
AMC RAN RED LIGHT (citation E19281010)as recorded on the report
Unit 2 charge
FAILED TO MAINTAIN FINANCIAL RESPONSIBILITY (citation E18317529)as recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

2 crashes recorded on N Not Reported in Austin in the last 12 months, 2 with injuries.

All Austin crashes, October 2026

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record