Crash on 10100 Not Reported at 14700 Paradise Bridge Ln in Fort Bend County, Texas

Thursday, October 8, 2026 at 8:27 AM

Property damage onlyTexas severity: Not injured2 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21686299
Agency case number
26-38291

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
10100 Not Reported at 14700 Paradise Bridge Ln
City, county
Fort Bend County
Block number
10100
Road system
SH
Lanes
6
Posted speed limit
50 mph
At intersection
No
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Weather
Clear
Light
Daylight
Road surface
Dry
Hit and run
No
People involved
2
Injured
0
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2010 Ford Transit Connect

White Van

VIN
•••••••••••••0027
Damage
Front End Damage Distributed Impact, Damaged 1 Minimum
Towed
Imperial Wrecker Service
Proof of financial responsibility
No
Direction of travel
South
  • Driver, male, 23Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt
    Not injured
Shaded: damage area

Unit 2: 2026 Tesla Cybertruck

Gray Pickup

VIN
•••••••••••••5397
Damage
Back End Damage Distributed Impact, Damaged 1 Minimum
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
South
  • Driver, female, 42Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured

What the officer recorded

Contributing factor
VISION OBSTRUCTED BY HILLCRESTas recorded on the report
Unit 1 contributing factor
FAILED TO CONTROL SPEEDas recorded on the report
Unit 1 charge
FAILED TO CONTROL SPEED (citation CE44734)as recorded on the report
Unit 1 charge
FAIL TO DISPLAY DRIVERS LICENSE (citation CE44734)as recorded on the report
Unit 1 charge
NO LIABILITY INSURANCE (citation CE44734)as recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record