Crash on 6200 Not Reported at 3200 Seventh St, Sachse, Texas

Monday, October 12, 2026 at 6:59 PM

Property damage onlyTexas severity: Not injured2 vehicles
Reporting agency
Sachse Police Department
Texas crash ID
21683497
Agency case number
202621539

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
6200 Not Reported at 3200 Seventh St
City, county
Sachse, Dallas County
Block number
6200
Road system
SH
Lanes
6
Posted speed limit
45 mph
At intersection
No
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Weather
Clear
Light
Dusk
Road surface
Dry
Hit and run
No
People involved
3
Injured
0
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 1998 Honda Cr-V

Black Sport Utility Vehicle

VIN
•••••••••••••6090
Damage
Distributed Right Side Damage Parallel Impact, Damaged 3
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
Northeast
  • Driver, female, 19Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
  • Passenger, female, 19Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
Shaded: damage area

Unit 2: 2026 Tesla Model Y

White Sport Utility Vehicle

VIN
•••••••••••••9448
Damage
Front End (Left) Damage Partial Contact, Damaged 3
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
Southwest
  • Driver, female, 52Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured

What the officer recorded

Unit 1 contributing factor
FAILED TO YIELD RIGHT OF WAY - TURNING LEFTas recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

1 crash recorded on Not Reported in Sachse in the last 12 months, 0 with injuries.

All Sachse crashes, October 2026

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record