Crash on Not Reported at Not Reported in Webb County, Texas

Thursday, October 1, 2026 at 6:13 AM

Property damage onlyTexas severity: Not injured4 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21665004
Agency case number
TX 26-2305743

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
Not Reported at Not Reported
City, county
Webb County
Road system
IH
Lanes
6
Posted speed limit
75 mph
At intersection
No
First harmful event
Fixed Object
Commercial vehicle involved
Yes
Weather
Rain
Light
Dark, Lighted
Road surface
Wet
Hit and run
No
People involved
3
Injured
0
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2021 Freightliner Cascadia 126

Green Truck Tractor

VIN
•••••••••••••6392
Damage
Front End Damage Distributed Impact, Damaged 3
Towed
Orozco's Crane Towing and Recovery
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
South
  • Driver, male, 48Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
Damage area not recorded

Unit 2

Shaded: damage area

Unit 3: 2018 Toyota Tacoma

Red Pickup

VIN
•••••••••••••8647
Damage
Front End Damage Distributed Impact, Damaged 1 Minimum
Towed
Released to Owner
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
North
  • Driver, male, 37Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
Damage area not recorded

Unit 4: 2003 Ford Ranger

Black Pickup

VIN
•••••••••••••3908
Towed
Released to Owner
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
North
  • Driver, male, 46Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured

What the officer recorded

Contributing factor
GUSTY WINDSas recorded on the report
Unit 1 contributing factor
OTHER (EXPLAIN IN NARRATIVE)as recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record