Crash on US 69 Hwy at Not Reported in Jefferson County, Texas

Thursday, October 8, 2026 at 9:30 PM

Injury crashTexas severity: Possible injury2 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21694622
Agency case number
TX262373598

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
US 69 Hwy at Not Reported
City, county
Jefferson County
Road system
US
Lanes
4
Posted speed limit
70 mph
At intersection
No
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Weather
Clear
Light
Dark, Lighted
Road surface
Dry
Hit and run
No
People involved
4
Injured
1
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2013 Infiniti G37

Gray Passenger Car, 4-Door

VIN
•••••••••••••5720
Damage
Front End (Left) Damage Partial Contact, Damaged 3
Towed
Airport Gulf Towing and Recovery
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
North
  • Driver, female, 18Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
  • Passenger, male, 18Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
  • Passenger, male, 18Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
Damage area not recorded

Unit 2: 2024 Yamaha Yzfr7

Black Motorcycle

VIN
•••••••••••••3207
Damage
Motorcycle, Scooter, Moped, Etc. Only, Damaged 1 Minimum
Towed
Devan Kendrick Wayne
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
North
  • Driver, female, 23
    Possible injury

What the officer recorded

Unit 1 contributing factor
FAILED TO CONTROL SPEEDas recorded on the report
Unit 1 charge
FAIL TO CONTROL SPEED (citation TXC266598216)as recorded on the report
Unit 2 charge
NO RESTRICTED CLASS M LICENSE, MOTORCYCLE <250 CC (TR 521.22 (citation TXC266598217)as recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record