Crash on 16707 Not Reported at 6800 Not Reported, San Antonio, Texas

Thursday, October 15, 2026 at 12:45 PM

Property damage onlyTexas severity: Not injured2 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21689767
Agency case number
SAPD26208534

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
16707 Not Reported at 6800 Not Reported
City, county
San Antonio, Bexar County
Block number
16707
Road system
FM
Lanes
4
Posted speed limit
40 mph
At intersection
Yes
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Weather
Clear
Light
Daylight
Road surface
Dry
Hit and run
No
People involved
2
Injured
0
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe K1500

White Sport Utility Vehicle

VIN
•••••••••••••2473
Damage
Front End Damage Distributed Impact, Damaged 1 Minimum
Proof of financial responsibility
No
Direction of travel
West
  • Driver, male, 56Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
Shaded: damage area

Unit 2: 2018 Ford F350

White Pickup

VIN
•••••••••••••5595
Damage
Back End Damage Concentrated Impact, Damaged 1 Minimum
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
West
  • Driver, male, 54Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured

What the officer recorded

Contributing factor
SLOWING/STOPPING - FOR OFFICER, FLAGMAN, OR TRAFFIC CONTROLas recorded on the report
Unit 1 contributing factor
FAILED TO STOP AT PROPER PLACEas recorded on the report
Unit 1 charge
NOL (citation M682169)as recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

22 crashes recorded on Not Reported in San Antonio in the last 12 months, 8 with injuries.

All San Antonio crashes, October 2026

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record