Crash on Not Reported at Not Reported Rd in Hidalgo County, Texas

Thursday, October 1, 2026 at 5:14 PM

Property damage onlyTexas severity: Not injured2 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21696886
Agency case number
TX 26-2311514

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
Not Reported at Not Reported Rd
City, county
Hidalgo County
Road system
FM
Lanes
2
Posted speed limit
30 mph
At intersection
Yes
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Weather
Clear
Light
Daylight
Road surface
Dry
Hit and run
No
People involved
3
Injured
0
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2010 Chevrolet Silverado C1500

Blue Sport Utility Vehicle

VIN
•••••••••••••4264
Damage
Front End Damage Distributed Impact, Damaged 1 Minimum
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
West
  • Driver, male, 28Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
Shaded: damage area

Unit 2: 2007 Chevrolet C1500 Suburban

Blue Sport Utility Vehicle

VIN
•••••••••••••4193
Damage
Left Side Damage Angular Impact, Damaged 2
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
East
  • Driver, female, 46Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
  • Passenger, female, 24Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured

What the officer recorded

Contributing factor
CONSTRUCTION - WITHIN POSTED ROAD CONSTRUCTION ZONE (NOT RELATED TO CRASH)as recorded on the report
Unit 1 contributing factor
OTHER (EXPLAIN IN NARRATIVE)as recorded on the report
Unit 2 contributing factor
OTHER (EXPLAIN IN NARRATIVE)as recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record