Crash on 2700 Not Reported at 17500 Redland Rd, San Antonio, Texas

Sunday, October 18, 2026 at 7:59 AM

Injury crashTexas severity: Suspected minor injury2 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21692956
Agency case number
SAPD26210611

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
2700 Not Reported at 17500 Redland Rd
City, county
San Antonio, Bexar County
Block number
2700
Road system
SL
Lanes
4
Posted speed limit
60 mph
At intersection
No
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Weather
Clear
Light
Daylight
Road surface
Dry
Hit and run
No
People involved
2
Injured
2
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2024 Toyota Crown

White Passenger Car, 4-Door

VIN
•••••••••••••6780
Damage
Front End Damage Distributed Impact, Damaged 4
Towed
Mission
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
Southeast
  • Driver, male, 21Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Deployed Multiple
    Suspected minor injury
Shaded: damage area

Unit 2: 2019 Volkswagen Atlas

Gray Sport Utility Vehicle

VIN
•••••••••••••5840
Damage
Back End Damage Distributed Impact, Damaged 3
Towed
Mission
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
Southeast
  • Driver, female, 82Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Deployed, Side
    Possible injury

What the officer recorded

Contributing factor
CONSTRUCTION - WITHIN POSTED ROAD CONSTRUCTION ZONE (NOT RELATED TO CRASH)as recorded on the report
Unit 1 contributing factor
IMPAIRED VISIBILITY (EXPLAIN IN NARRATIVE)as recorded on the report
Unit 2 contributing factor
PARKED IN TRAFFIC LANEas recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

22 crashes recorded on Not Reported in San Antonio in the last 12 months, 8 with injuries.

All San Antonio crashes, October 2026

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record