Crash on N Denton St at Not Reported, Weatherford, Texas

Wednesday, October 21, 2026 at 7:34 AM

Property damage onlyTexas severity: Not injured2 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21699126
Agency case number
TX26-2482423

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
N Denton St at Not Reported
City, county
Weatherford, Parker County
Posted speed limit
30 mph
At intersection
No
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Weather
Cloudy
Light
Daylight
Road surface
Dry
Hit and run
No
People involved
2
Injured
0
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe

Multicolored Police Car/Truck

VIN
•••••••••••••7821
Damage
Front End (Left) Damage Partial Contact, Damaged 1 Minimum
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
East
  • Driver, male, 35Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
Shaded: damage area

Unit 2: 2023 Chevrolet Suburban

White Sport Utility Vehicle

VIN
•••••••••••••6898
Damage
Distributed Right Side Damage Parallel Impact, Damaged 1 Minimum
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
South
  • Driver, female, 37Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured

What the officer recorded

Contributing factor
ONE VEHICLE LEAVING DRIVEWAYas recorded on the report
Unit 1 contributing factor
FAILED TO YIELD RIGHT OF WAY - PRIVATE DRIVEas recorded on the report
Unit 1 contributing factor
IMPAIRED VISIBILITY (EXPLAIN IN NARRATIVE)as recorded on the report
Unit 2 contributing factor
OTHER (EXPLAIN IN NARRATIVE)as recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

1 crash recorded on N Denton St in Weatherford in the last 12 months, 0 with injuries.

All Weatherford crashes, October 2026

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record