Crash on 10700 Cross Timbers Rd at 4900 Not Reported, Flower Mound, Texas

Tuesday, October 13, 2026 at 7:01 AM

Property damage onlyTexas severity: Not injured2 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21686737
Agency case number
26053104

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
10700 Cross Timbers Rd at 4900 Not Reported
City, county
Flower Mound, Denton County
Block number
10700
Road system
US
Lanes
2
Posted speed limit
50 mph
At intersection
Yes
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Weather
Cloudy
Light
Dark, Lighted
Road surface
Dry
Hit and run
No
People involved
2
Injured
0
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2012 Toyota Tacoma

Black Pickup

VIN
•••••••••••••0753
Damage
Right Side Damage Angular Impact, Damaged 5
Towed
Pro-Tow
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
Northwest
  • Driver, male, 36Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Deployed Multiple
    Not injured
Shaded: damage area

Unit 2: 2023 Ford F150

Black Pickup

VIN
•••••••••••••3748
Damage
Front End Damage Distributed Impact, Damaged 4
Towed
Pro-Tow
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
Southeast
  • Driver, male, 27Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Deployed Multiple
    Not injured

What the officer recorded

Unit 1 contributing factor
FAILED TO YIELD RIGHT OF WAY - TURNING LEFTas recorded on the report
Unit 1 charge
FTYROW - LEFT TURN (citation 20109146)as recorded on the report
Unit 1 charge
NO DRIVERS LICENSE (citation 20109146)as recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

8 crashes recorded on Cross Timbers Rd in Flower Mound in the last 12 months, 0 with injuries.

All Flower Mound crashes, October 2026

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record