Crash on 5616 Crowley Rd at Not Reported, Fort Worth, Texas

Wednesday, October 14, 2026 at 6:49 AM

Injury crashTexas severity: Suspected minor injury2 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21696620
Agency case number
260078433

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
5616 Crowley Rd at Not Reported
City, county
Fort Worth, Tarrant County
Block number
5616
Road system
FM
Lanes
6
Posted speed limit
45 mph
At intersection
No
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Weather
Clear
Light
Dark, Lighted
Road surface
Dry
Hit and run
No
People involved
2
Injured
1
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2012 Nissan Juke

Blue Passenger Car, 4-Door

VIN
•••••••••••••8817
Damage
Front End Damage Concentrated Impact, Damaged 2
Towed
Abc Wrecker Service
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
South
  • Driver, male, 31Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Suspected minor injury
Damage area not recorded

Unit 2: 2025 Ford F450

White Pickup

VIN
•••••••••••••5446
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
South
  • Driver, male, 59Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured

What the officer recorded

Contributing factor
SLOWING/STOPPING-REASON NOT SPECIFIEDas recorded on the report
Unit 1 contributing factor
OTHER (EXPLAIN IN NARRATIVE)as recorded on the report
Unit 1 charge
NO OPERATOR'S LICENSE AND FOLLOWING TOO CLOSELY (citation KT590787)as recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

3 crashes recorded on Crowley Rd in Fort Worth in the last 12 months, 3 with injuries.

All Fort Worth crashes, October 2026

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record