Crash on Not Reported at Not Reported in Washington County, Texas

Saturday, October 10, 2026 at 9:17 AM

Injury crashTexas severity: Suspected minor injury2 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21688472
Agency case number
TX26-2386549

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
Not Reported at Not Reported
City, county
Washington County
Road system
US
Lanes
4
Posted speed limit
55 mph
At intersection
Yes
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Weather
Clear
Light
Daylight
Road surface
Dry
Hit and run
No
People involved
4
Injured
3
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2014 Dodge Journey

Orange Sport Utility Vehicle

VIN
•••••••••••••0988
Damage
Left Side Damage Angular Impact, Damaged 4
Towed
B and B Towing
Proof of financial responsibility
No
Direction of travel
South
  • Driver, female, 68Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Deployed Multiple
    Suspected minor injury
  • Passenger, female, 47Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Deployed Multiple
    Suspected minor injury
  • Passenger, female, 18Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Suspected minor injury
Shaded: damage area

Unit 2: 2025 Audi A5

Black Sport Utility Vehicle

VIN
•••••••••••••2853
Damage
Front End Damage Distributed Impact, Damaged 4
Towed
Bds Towing and Recovery
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
West
  • Driver, female, 49Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Deployed, Front
    Not injured

What the officer recorded

Contributing factor
CONSTRUCTION - WITHIN POSTED ROAD CONSTRUCTION ZONE (NOT RELATED TO CRASH)as recorded on the report
Unit 1 contributing factor
FAILED TO YIELD RIGHT OF WAY - STOP SIGNas recorded on the report
Unit 1 charge
FAILED TO YIELD ROW AT STOP INTERSECTION (citation TXC266611395)as recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record