Crash on 3500 E Not Reported Fwy at 1600 Six Flags Dr, Arlington, Texas

Saturday, October 3, 2026 at 5:16 AM

Property damage onlyTexas severity: Not injured2 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21677244
Agency case number
2026-02760095

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
3500 E Not Reported Fwy at 1600 Six Flags Dr
City, county
Arlington, Tarrant County
Block number
3500
Road system
IH
Lanes
6
Posted speed limit
60 mph
At intersection
No
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Weather
Clear
Light
Dark, Not Lighted
Road surface
Dry
Hit and run
No
People involved
2
Injured
0
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2026 Honda Accord

Gray Passenger Car, 4-Door

VIN
•••••••••••••4085
Damage
Right Side Damage Angular Impact, Damaged 3
Towed
Beard's Towing (817) 478-2001
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
East
  • Driver, male, 35Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Deployed Multiple
    Not injured
Shaded: damage area

Unit 2: 2004 Ford F150

Green Pickup

VIN
•••••••••••••6887
Damage
Back End (Right) Damage Partial Contact, Damaged 3
Towed
Beard's Towing (817) 478-2001
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
West
  • Driver, male, 48Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured

What the officer recorded

Unit 1 contributing factor
WRONG SIDE - NOT PASSINGas recorded on the report
Unit 1 contributing factor
INTOXICATED - ALCOHOLas recorded on the report
Unit 1 charge
DWI (citation 2026-02760095)as recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

6 crashes recorded on E Not Reported Fwy in Arlington in the last 12 months, 1 with injuries.

All Arlington crashes, October 2026

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record