Crash on Not Reported at Walden Rd in Parker County, Texas

Wednesday, October 7, 2026 at 1:59 PM

Property damage onlyTexas severity: Not injured3 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21681230
Agency case number
TX 26-2358497

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
Not Reported at Walden Rd
City, county
Parker County
Road system
FM
Lanes
2
Posted speed limit
60 mph
At intersection
No
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Weather
Clear
Light
Daylight
Road surface
Dry
Hit and run
No
People involved
3
Injured
0
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2010 Ford F150

Black Pickup

VIN
•••••••••••••0678
Damage
Front End (Right) Damage Partial Contact, Damaged 2
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
North
  • Driver, male, 41Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
Shaded: damage area

Unit 2: 1998 Toyota T100

Green Pickup

VIN
•••••••••••••0518
Damage
Back End (Left) Damage Partial Contact, Damaged 2
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
North
  • Driver, male, 70Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
Shaded: damage area

Unit 3: 2011 Jeep Wrangler

White Sport Utility Vehicle

VIN
•••••••••••••5362
Damage
Left Side Damage Angular Impact, Damaged 1 Minimum
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
West
  • Driver, female, 21Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured

What the officer recorded

Contributing factor
SLOWING/STOPPING-TO MAKE RIGHT TURNas recorded on the report
Unit 1 contributing factor
FAILED TO CONTROL SPEEDas recorded on the report
Unit 1 charge
FAIL TO CONTROL SPEED (citation TX C 26 6587705)as recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

No other crashes are recorded within 2 km in the 30 days either side of this one.

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record