Crash on Not Reported at 1500 N New Braunfels, San Antonio, Texas

Saturday, October 17, 2026 at 6:44 PM

Property damage onlyTexas severity: Not injured2 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21697134
Agency case number
SAPD26210250

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
Not Reported at 1500 N New Braunfels
City, county
San Antonio, Bexar County
Road system
IH
Lanes
6
Posted speed limit
65 mph
At intersection
No
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Weather
Clear
Light
Dark, Lighted
Road surface
Dry
Hit and run
No
People involved
2
Injured
0
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2010 Toyota Tundra

Green Pickup

VIN
•••••••••••••3274
Damage
Front End Damage Concentrated Impact, no Damage
Towed
None
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
North
  • Driver, male, 25Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
Shaded: damage area

Unit 2: 2023 Chevrolet Equinox

Black Passenger Car, 4-Door

VIN
•••••••••••••9665
Damage
Front End Damage Distributed Impact, Damaged 1 Minimum
Towed
None
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
North
  • Driver, female, 43Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured

What the officer recorded

Unit 1 contributing factor
DRIVER INATTENTIONas recorded on the report
Unit 2 contributing factor
OTHER (EXPLAIN IN NARRATIVE)as recorded on the report
Unit 1 charge
OPERATING A MOTOR VEHICLE W/O A VALID LICENSE (citation M693237)as recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

22 crashes recorded on Not Reported in San Antonio in the last 12 months, 8 with injuries.

All San Antonio crashes, October 2026

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record