Crash on 100 Village Rd at 1200 Not Reported, Port Lavaca, Texas

Tuesday, October 6, 2026 at 11:46 AM

Property damage onlyTexas severity: Not injured2 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21676708
Agency case number
2026046859

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
100 Village Rd at 1200 Not Reported
City, county
Port Lavaca, Calhoun County
Block number
100
Posted speed limit
35 mph
At intersection
No
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Weather
Clear
Light
Daylight
Road surface
Dry
Hit and run
No
People involved
3
Injured
0
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2004 Chevrolet K1500

Black Passenger Car, 4-Door

VIN
•••••••••••••9141
Damage
Distributed Right Side Damage Parallel Impact, no Damage
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
East
  • Driver, female, 78Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
  • Passenger, male, 19Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
Shaded: damage area

Unit 2: 2020 Toyota Camry

Silver Passenger Car, 4-Door

VIN
•••••••••••••9533
Damage
Distributed Left Side Damage Parallel Impact, Damaged 1 Minimum
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
East
  • Driver, female, 47Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured

What the officer recorded

Unit 1 contributing factor
FAILED TO DRIVE IN SINGLE LANEas recorded on the report
Unit 2 contributing factor
OTHER (EXPLAIN IN NARRATIVE)as recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

1 crash recorded on Village Rd in Port Lavaca in the last 12 months, 0 with injuries.

All Port Lavaca crashes, October 2026

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record