Crash on IH 35 at Not Reported, Jarrell, Texas

Friday, October 2, 2026 at 2:15 AM

Property damage onlyTexas severity: Not injured4 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21673744
Agency case number
2026311529

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
IH 35 at Not Reported
City, county
Jarrell, Williamson County
Road system
IH
Lanes
6
Posted speed limit
75 mph
At intersection
No
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Commercial vehicle involved
Yes
Weather
Rain
Light
Dark, Lighted
Road surface
Wet
Hit and run
No
People involved
2
Injured
0
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2021 Ram 1500

Gray Pickup

VIN
•••••••••••••5573
Damage
Distributed Right Side Damage Parallel Impact, Damaged 4
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
North
  • Driver, female, 49Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
Shaded: damage area

Unit 2: 2027 International LT625

White Truck Tractor

VIN
•••••••••••••0646
Damage
Distributed Left Side Damage Parallel Impact, Damaged 2
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
North
  • Driver, male, 62Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
Damage area not recorded

Unit 3: 2027 International HX620

White Truck Tractor

VIN
•••••••••••••8867
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
North
Damage area not recorded

Unit 4: 2027 International LT625

White Truck Tractor

VIN
•••••••••••••4216
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
North

What the officer recorded

Contributing factor
SCHOOL BUS RELATED CRASHas recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

2 crashes recorded on IH 35 in Jarrell in the last 12 months, 0 with injuries.

All Jarrell crashes, October 2026

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record