Crash on Not Reported at Not Reported, Huntsville, Texas

Monday, October 12, 2026 at 2:50 PM

Injury crashTexas severity: Suspected minor injury2 vehicles
Texas crash ID
21694358
Agency case number
TX 2026-2404330

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
Not Reported at Not Reported
City, county
Huntsville, Walker County
Road system
IH
Lanes
4
Posted speed limit
75 mph
At intersection
No
First harmful event
Fixed Object
Weather
Clear
Light
Daylight
Road surface
Dry
Hit and run
No
People involved
3
Injured
1
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2011 Cadillac Dts

Black Passenger Car, 4-Door

VIN
•••••••••••••6158
Damage
Distributed Left Side Damage Parallel Impact, Damaged 3
Towed
Drakes Towing
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
Southeast
  • Driver, male, 55Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Deployed Multiple
    Suspected minor injury
Shaded: damage area

Unit 2: 2025 Kia K5

Black Passenger Car, 4-Door

VIN
•••••••••••••2323
Damage
Distributed Left Side Damage Parallel Impact, Damaged 2
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
Southeast
  • Driver, female, 38Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
  • Passenger, female, under 18Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured

What the officer recorded

Unit 1 contributing factor
INTOXICATED - ALCOHOLas recorded on the report
Unit 1 contributing factor
FAILED TO DRIVE IN SINGLE LANEas recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

9 crashes recorded on Not Reported in Huntsville in the last 12 months, 4 with injuries.

No other crashes are recorded within 2 km in the 30 days either side of this one.

All Huntsville crashes, October 2026

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record