Crash on Not Reported Rd at Not Reported, Austin, Texas

Sunday, October 18, 2026 at 9:15 PM

Property damage onlyTexas severity: Not injured2 vehicles
Reporting agency
Austin Police Department
Texas crash ID
21694393
Agency case number
262911465

From the TxDOT CRIS public extract, record last updated October 25, 2026. No changes since first published.

Where and when

Location
Not Reported Rd at Not Reported
City, county
Austin, Travis County
Road system
SH
Posted speed limit
55 mph
At intersection
Yes
First harmful event
Motor Vehicle in Transport
Weather
Clear
Light
Dark, Lighted
Road surface
Dry
Hit and run
No
People involved
3
Injured
0
Killed
0

Vehicles and people

Shaded: damage area

Unit 1: 2016 Mercury Mariner

Green Passenger Car, 4-Door

VIN
•••••••••••••2319
Damage
Front End Damage Distributed Impact, Damaged 3
Towed
Rochas Towing Service
Proof of financial responsibility
Yes
Direction of travel
North
  • Driver, male, 33Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Deployed, Front
    Not injured
Shaded: damage area

Unit 2: 2016 Mazda Unknown

Gray Passenger Car, 4-Door

VIN
•••••••••••••3087
Damage
Back End Damage Distributed Impact, Damaged 1 Minimum
Proof of financial responsibility
No
Direction of travel
North
  • Driver, male, 51Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured
  • Passenger, female, 47Restraint: Shoulder & Lap Belt. Airbag: Not Deployed
    Not injured

What the officer recorded

Contributing factor
SLOWING/STOPPING - FOR OFFICER, FLAGMAN, OR TRAFFIC CONTROLas recorded on the report
Unit 1 contributing factor
INTOXICATED - ALCOHOLas recorded on the report

A contributing factor or charge recorded by an officer is not a finding of fault or a conviction. We show the record as the state released it.

Nearby and recent

1 crash recorded on Not Reported Rd in Austin in the last 12 months, 0 with injuries.

All Austin crashes, October 2026

About this record

Source
TxDOT CRIS public extract
Updates
Changes the state makes to this record are applied here when the source publishes them
First published here
October 25, 2026
Last updated
October 25, 2026, no changes recorded
What is left out
Names, addresses, plates, and license and insurance numbers are not in the public data and never appear here

Were you involved and want this page removed?Request removal of this record